top of page

Meet Your Board of Directors

Harrison County Rural Electric Cooperative carries its operations as directed under the policies and procedures established by the Board of Directors. Each board member is a current, active member of HCREC and receives electrical service from the cooperative in the same manner as all other members. 


Who We Serve

Harrison County Rural Electric Cooperative serves 8 total territories encompassing portions of Harrison, Shelby, Monona, Crawford and Pottawattamie Counties. You can view our map to see the corresponding director for each territory.

bottom of page