top of page

Meet Your 

2024 Group Photo.jpg

HCREC Management Staff 

Business Office

Member Services

Operations Line Crew

Who We Serve

Harrison County Rural Electric Cooperative serves 8 total territories encompassing portions of Harrison, Shelby, Monona, Crawford and Pottawattamie Counties. You can view our map to see the corresponding director for each territory.

bottom of page